h1

The Beginning

05/01/2009

Getting into blogging finally. Maybe I’ll get my site redesigned after all, go table-free, add blog and Twitter feed. 

I have always found that redesigning my own site to be an incredibly difficult process. I see so many cool things out there that I keep thinking my own stuff is crap. CRAP CRAP CRAP, it’s ALL crap.

Right now I’m toying with something that has a random abstract background. But that means I either have to find some cheap or design my own. Sat down with illustrator for a few minutes the other day to try some swirls. Oh yeah, that’ll be easy.

One comment

  1. this design is a wordpress theme. see the credit below. it’s not mine



Leave a Reply

